Christmas Offer - Every Learner Must Check Out - Flat 88% OFF on All Access Pass
00
days
:
00
hours
:
00
minutes
:
00
seconds
PyNet Labs- Network Automation Specialists

Globally Trusted,
Instructor Based Live Training Company

Join the League of Best Network Engineers, Automation Experts, and Security Enthusiasts.

CorporateTraining 2

Your Learning, Your Way

Choose a learning path, let’s achieve it together

Why Choose PyNet Labs?

Career
Counselling
by Experts

Unlimited Lab
Access

Instructor-Led
Live Training

100%
Placement
Guarantee

Lifetime Access to Class Recordings

Guaranteed to Run Batches

Post-training Support

Flexible Batch-Timings (4/6/8 Hours Slots)

Placement Records

Our Alumni Network Works At

Placement

Get In Touch

Book 1:1 Free Counselling Session

Home Page

Guaranteed to Run Batches

Training

Date & Batch Type

100% Job Guarantee Program
8th July 2024 (Weekdays)
8:30 PM IST / 11 AM EST
CCNA (200-301)
8th July 2024 (Weekdays)
8:30 PM IST / 11 AM EST
CCIE Enterprise
13th July 2024 (Weekends)
9 AM IST / 11:30 PM EST
Cisco Nexus + DC ACI (300-620)
15th July 2024 (Weekdays)
8 PM IST / 11:30 AM EST
Python for Network Engineers + CCNA DevNet (200-901) + Ansible Basics
15th July 2024 (Weekdays)
8:30 PM IST / 11 AM EST
Azure Fundamentals AZ 900 + Azure Administrator Associate AZ 104
20th July 2024 (Weekends)
5 PM IST / 7:30 AM EST
OSPF + BGP Combo
20th July 2024 (Weekends)
1 PM IST / 3:30 AM EST

Accreditations

iso
vmware11
cisco11
EC Council
msme
5 1

What Our Students Say About Us

Frequently Asked Questions

What does PyNet Labs do?

PyNet Labs is a training company based in Delhi NCR, India. PyNet Labs focuses on:

  • Corporate Training: We currently collaborate with 100+ Indian and international companies to meet their technical training requirements in Networking, Network Automation, SD-WAN, SD-Access, DNA, Network Security, Cyber Security, Azure, AWS and many more.
  • One–to–One Training: This option provides personalized training tailored to the candidate’s requirement, including flexible content customization, preferred timing, dedicated mentorship, and hands-on lab support to ensure your success.
  • Placement Support: We have collaborated with more than 100 companies in India to help you find a job after you finish your training. (This service is currently only available in India.)
  • Labs Available on Rent: If you prefer hands-on lab practice without full training, we offer lab rentals with access to our lab workbooks for independent learning.
  • Public Batch Training: We provide a wide range of technology training courses focusing on Networking, Network Automation, SD-WAN, SD-Access, DNA, Network Security, Cyber Security, Azure, AWS and many more. These courses are available on both weekday/ Weekend. Each class is limited to 10-15 students, ensuring a personalized learning experience. 
What can you expect from a public training class?

In our public training, participants from any country can join us. We offer flexible scheduling options on both weekdays and weekends! Each session is carefully planned to ensure the best learning experience, lasting 2-2.5 hours per class. We cover the official course content of the respective technology, curated by Cisco or EC Council. Moreover, we provide lifetime access to class recordings for all participants. A unique feature of our training is the creation of new Telegram groups for each batch, allowing participants to discuss doubts and queries after training hours.

How can we pay the fees?

Indian students can pay the fees through UPI (Paytm/Google Pay/PhonePe), debit/credit card, or bank transfer. We also offer loan options for Indian students.

For International candidates, payment methods include PayPal, TransferWise, Payoneer, Xoom, Remitly, and others.

How can we perform the labs online?

As we conduct classes online, all the labs are conducted virtually. For CCNA and CCNP, we assist participants in setting up the lab environment on their personal computers. We use Cisco Packet Tracer for CCNA and Eve NG for CCNP (ENCOR + ENARSI). 

Moreover, for advanced networking technologies like SD-WAN and data center technologies, we provide unlimited 24/7 virtual lab access to all our participants. They can access the labs via RDP. 

Where can I enroll for the course?

To enroll in any course, feel free to contact our team at +91 9821215002 or email us at [email protected]. 

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram